× [IMG]/joomla25/images/intest_categorie/regole lo hobbit.png

Domande FAQ GW

  • Tomgalad
  • Avatar di Tomgalad Autore della discussione
  • Offline
  • Responsabile Wargame
  • Responsabile Wargame
Di più
13/12/2019 19:49 #130782 da Tomgalad
Domande FAQ GW è stato creato da Tomgalad
Apro il topic per raccogliere le domande da mandare a GW per le prossime FAQ di Febbraio. Cerchiamo di raccogliere qui i dubbi che restano aperti nelle regole attuali, magari quelli di cui si è parlato in topic precedenti e per i quali si era concordata l'esistenza di una falla nel regolamento.

PS: possibilmente già in inglese e con riferimento (se possibile) alla terminologia utilizzata nelle pubblicazioni GW.

Grazie a tutti!

Tom

Si prega Accedi o Crea un account a partecipare alla conversazione.

Di più
13/12/2019 20:25 #130787 da Glaurung
Risposta da Glaurung al topic Domande FAQ GW
Q) Do Will points used "as Fate points" give up points to the opponent in Scenarios like Recoinnatre?

Q) Do models that exit the table in Recoinnatre count as on the table for determining wether an army is below the 25% of its starting number, causing the game to end?

Discepolo di Balin, Grande Profeta di ogni Sventura
Fedele giocatore degli Esterling Impuri
"Don't feed the troll, unless you are a goblin"

Si prega Accedi o Crea un account a partecipare alla conversazione.

Di più
13/12/2019 21:55 #130790 da Ferdi95
Risposta da Ferdi95 al topic Domande FAQ GW
Q: How to behave when two heroes of the same faction call a heroic movement and are within 6" of each other?

Il concetto è lo stesso che si era verificato al mio tavolo l'ultima partita al final, e Tom non mi sembrava particolarmente certo della risposta.

Si prega Accedi o Crea un account a partecipare alla conversazione.

Di più
13/12/2019 22:47 #130792 da Skum
Risposta da Skum al topic Domande FAQ GW
Per quanto riguarda il topic “Bonus catica cavalleria e mesmerismo”:

Q: If a cavalry model charges both an infantry model and cavalry model, who had already charged an infantry model, do the cavalry models keep their bonuses for charging?


Per quanto riguarda il topic “Folata magica e Prosciuga coraggio.”:

Q: How do bonuses and maluses for courage’s value influence the Gûlavhar’s special rule Strength of Body, Strength of Will?

Q: How do bonuses and maluses for courage’s value influence the Captain of the Black Guard’s special rule For the Dark Lord if there is a friendly Ringwraith model on the battlefield?


Perdonami gli errori grammaticali e l’eventuale forma scorretta

Si prega Accedi o Crea un account a partecipare alla conversazione.

Di più
16/12/2019 13:40 #130812 da alletg
Risposta da alletg al topic Domande FAQ GW
Q:The monstrous charge is an active ability.
Can I consider also the Cavalry charge as an active ability?

Q: The profile of Nazgul of dol-guldur say: "each of the nazgul has different wargear".
Therfore I have to add 1 to defence for the armour?

Si prega Accedi o Crea un account a partecipare alla conversazione.

Di più
16/12/2019 21:18 #130813 da Glaurung
Risposta da Glaurung al topic Domande FAQ GW
What happens when a model is Hurled or pushed by Sorcerous Blast against a warbeast? Does both the beast and the Howdah get hit, according the rules for Hurl and Sorcerous Blast?

What happens when a Supporting model is hit by a Sorcerous BlastI? Is it considered as Engaged in the Combat, and thus, as for the rules of Sorcerous Blast, everyone in the combat gets knocked prone?

What happens when I used Sorcerous blast in a Multiple Combat where a Great Eagle is present? Does the eagle get knocked prone too?

Discepolo di Balin, Grande Profeta di ogni Sventura
Fedele giocatore degli Esterling Impuri
"Don't feed the troll, unless you are a goblin"

Si prega Accedi o Crea un account a partecipare alla conversazione.

  • Kaizokugari
  • Avatar di Kaizokugari
  • Offline
  • Troll Capo
  • Troll Capo
  • キツネ様は言った...
Di più
18/12/2019 09:30 #130834 da Kaizokugari
Risposta da Kaizokugari al topic Domande FAQ GW
When a model with multiple Attacks makes Strikes against a model with Fate points, are Fate points used after all Strikes have been resolved and the total number of Wounds inflicted has been calculated, or as soon as any one of the Strikes causes a Wound? E.g. if a model with multiple Attacks makes Strikes against a Hero with the Horse Lord special rule, and causes a Wound to the mount on the first Strike, is the Hero's controlling player forced to spend a Fate point immediately to prevent the Wound or is he allowed to wait until all the remaining Strikes have been resolved, and see if any of them cause additional Wounds to the mount or to the rider, thus choosing not to "waste" Fate on the mount? The same example applies for Multiple Combats: if a model with multiple Attacks wins a Duel against two or more enemy models with Fate points and chooses to resolve his Attacks one at a time, causing a Wound on his first Strike, is the wounded model's controlling player forced to spend a Fate point immediately or is he allowed to wait and see if the opposing player chooses to resolve any more of their Attacks on the same model before moving to roll Attacks against the next model?



In Scenarios where they are required, are Objective Markers considered to be Impassable Terrain? If not, can a large-based model (e.g. a Troll) stand on top of the marker, effectively covering it and preventing enemy models to come in contact with it? And can a huge-based model that cannot be forced to Back Away, such as Smaug or a Mumakil, stand on top of the marker preventing enemy models to come within its range?

Si prega Accedi o Crea un account a partecipare alla conversazione.

  • Imrahil di Dol Amroth
  • Avatar di Imrahil di Dol Amroth
  • Offline
  • Orchetto
  • Orchetto
Di più
18/12/2019 14:46 #130835 da Imrahil di Dol Amroth
Risposta da Imrahil di Dol Amroth al topic Domande FAQ GW
Modificherei aggiungendo per esemplificare:

Skum ha scritto: Per quanto riguarda il topic “Bonus catica cavalleria e mesmerismo”:

Q: If a cavalry model charges both an infantry model and cavalry model, who had already charged an infantry model, do the cavalry models keep their bonuses for charging? The two cavalry models won't fight together after splitting the fight.


o una cosa del genere

Figlio di Adrahil, discendente da Galador, nacque nel 2955 e divenne Principe di Dol Amroth nel 3010. Ebbe due sorelle, Ivriniel e Finduilas. Questa sposò Denethor, dando alla luce i figli Boromir e Faramir. Imrahil ebbe moglie e quattro figli: Elphir, Erchirion, Amrothos e Lothíriel, che sposò Éomer.

Si prega Accedi o Crea un account a partecipare alla conversazione.

Di più
18/12/2019 18:59 #130836 da Dikey
Risposta da Dikey al topic Domande FAQ GW
"Is Boromir's Horn of Gondor a War Horn?"

Si prega Accedi o Crea un account a partecipare alla conversazione.

  • Shagrat
  • Avatar di Shagrat
  • Offline
  • Generale del Male
  • Generale del Male
  • TerroNe dei 7 mari
Di più
19/12/2019 00:20 #130838 da Shagrat
Risposta da Shagrat al topic Domande FAQ GW
Chiedetegli sulla frusta del balrog.

I precedenti dicono che al 99,5% non si possono disingaggiare modelli da combattimenti..con la frusta si sono presentate opinioni e teorie discordanti


Attenzione: Spoiler! [Clicca per espandere]

Si prega Accedi o Crea un account a partecipare alla conversazione.

Di più
19/12/2019 01:00 #130839 da Animaaa
Risposta da Animaaa al topic Domande FAQ GW
if you enter the control area of ​​n model with elven cloack or the special rule stalk unseen the model with the above rule can be considered hired even if at the beginning of the movement it could not be seen

forse si è gia avuta risposta in un topic precedente(non ricordo), ma comunque mi si è presentata più volte e vorrei avere delucidazioni "ufficali"

PS mi scuso se l'inglese è un po scabercio

Dal dubbio e dalle tenebre verso il giorno galoppai,
E cantando al sole la spada sguainai.
Svanita ogni speme, lacero è il cuore:
Ci attende la collera, la rovina ed il notturno bagliore!

Si prega Accedi o Crea un account a partecipare alla conversazione.

Di più
20/12/2019 15:59 #130854 da alletg
Risposta da alletg al topic Domande FAQ GW
Q: It's possible buy defender/attacker equipments in matched play?

Si prega Accedi o Crea un account a partecipare alla conversazione.

  • Tomgalad
  • Avatar di Tomgalad Autore della discussione
  • Offline
  • Responsabile Wargame
  • Responsabile Wargame
Di più
31/12/2019 17:26 #130937 da Tomgalad
Risposta da Tomgalad al topic Domande FAQ GW
Continuate a scrivere entro venerdì prossimo. Sabato 4 vorrei mandare il tutto.

Si prega Accedi o Crea un account a partecipare alla conversazione.

  • Tomgalad
  • Avatar di Tomgalad Autore della discussione
  • Offline
  • Responsabile Wargame
  • Responsabile Wargame
Di più
06/01/2020 12:44 #131011 da Tomgalad
Risposta da Tomgalad al topic Domande FAQ GW
Inviate! Vediamo cosa ne uscirà! Grazie a tutti nel frattempo.

Si prega Accedi o Crea un account a partecipare alla conversazione.

Di più
06/01/2020 14:20 - 06/01/2020 14:30 #131020 da Skum
Risposta da Skum al topic Domande FAQ GW
per quanto riguarda il topic "dubbi vari"

1) Could the spell "command / compel" move the enemy target into deep water?

2) How does the special rules "piercing shot" from Isengard Assault Ballista, Mordor Siege Bow and Dwarf Ballista influence the standard rules of Siege Engine?

per quanto riguarda il topic "Uscire dal campo di gioco"

1) Could a model leave voluntary the battlefield in matched play where is not specified?
Ultima Modifica 06/01/2020 14:30 da Skum.

Si prega Accedi o Crea un account a partecipare alla conversazione.

Moderatori: Tomgalad
Powered by Forum Kunena